VORSTAND

Vorstand

Kreisvorsitzende

Laura Sophie Dornheim

Kontakt: laura.dornheim@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Philipp Ahrens

Kontakt: philipp.ahrens@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Schatzmeisterin

Sarah Erdmann

Kontakt: sarah.erdmann@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Beisitzer*innen

Alexandra Heimerl

Diversitybeauftragte

Kontakt: alexandra.heimerl@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Heiko Schaller

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Kontakt: heiko.schaller@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Julius Hassemer

Neumitgliederbeauftragter

Kontakt: julius.hassemer@gruene-lichtenberg.de