VORSTAND

Vorstand

Kreisvorsitzende

Filiz Keküllüoğlu

Kontakt: filiz.kekulluoglu@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Valentin Burghard

Kontakt: valentin.burghard@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Schatzmeisterin

Sarah Erdmann

Kontakt: sarah.erdmann@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Beisitzer*innen

Karin Hausmann-Kasper

Kontakt: karin.hausmann-kasper@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Mandy Riemer

Kontakt: mandy.riemer@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Benjamin Gögge-Feiersinger

Kontakt: benjamin.goegge-feiersinger@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Jan Möbius

Kontakt: jan.moebius@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Jan Schmid

Kontakt: jan.schmid@gruene-lichtenberg.de